ACWH's cooperation with The Chinese University of Hong Kong Faculty of Law (CUHK Law)

Professor Chang-fa Lo and Professor Tsai-yu Lin participated in a conference on the newly concluded Trans-Pacific Partnership (TPP) cohosted by Asia WTO Research Network (AWRN) and the Centre for Financial Regulation and Economic Development of CUHK Law held on  16-17 May 2016. They also took the opportunity to meet with Professor Christopher Gane (the dean of the CUHK Law) to chat possible future cooperation. Professors Lo and Lin presented  a complete set of SSCI journal "Asian Journal of WTO and International Health and Policy" (Volume 1.1-11.1) as gift.